LCRA Awards Grant to O.B.C.C.P.S.!!

Representatives from LCRA and Pedernales Electric Cooperative present a $25,000 grant to the Old Blanco County Courthouse Preservation Society for repairs to stairways in the historic Old Blanco County Courthouse. The grant is part of LCRA’s Community Development Partnership Program. Pictured, front row, left to right, are: Dennis Hinson, PEC representative; George Russell, LCRA Board member; Tom Martine, LCRA Board member; Jim Harris, preservation society president; and Joleen Moden, preservation society board member. Second row, left to right, Rick Arnic, LCRA Governmental Affairs representative; Trista Fugate, PEC representative; Mary Harris, preservation society board member; Lesley Griffin, preservation society manager; and Maggie Dyer, preservation society board member.

© Old Blanco County Courthouse • Blanco, Texas